Ocean Stockholm

Hälsingegatan 45
113 31 Stockholm
+46 8 15 32 00
sweden@oceanoutdoor.com

 

Ocean Göteborg

Östra Hamngatan 52
411 09 Göteborg
+46 8 15 32 00
sweden@oceanoutdoor.com

Ocean Malmö

Engelbrektsgatan 20
211 33 Malmö
+46 8 15 32 00
sweden@oceanoutdoor.com

 

Andreas Lind

CEO
andreas.lind@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 739 242 010

Hoss Khosravi

CRO & COO
hoss.khosravi@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 708 551 958

Jesper Albansson

Director of Marketing & Communication
jesper.albansson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 708 335 550

Anders Persson

Director of Business Intelligence & Operations
anders.persson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 708 385 594

George Stassais

Director of Development & Contracts
george.stassais@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 763 050 969

Niklas Gagnegårdh

Head of Trading
niklas.gagnegardh@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 704 669 876

Malin Sjödin

Head of Ad Operations
malin.sjodin@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 701 905 937

Martin Landeby

Head of Sales
martin.landeby@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 763 216 127

Staffan Eliasson

Creative Solutions Manager
staffan.eliasson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 739 681 769

Adam Ringqvist

Key Account Manager
adam.ringqvist@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 727 435 033

Viktorija Mitanoska

Campaign Manager
viktorija.mitanoska@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 020 367

Erik Carrasco

Account Manager
erik.carrasco@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 706 031 782

Ola Johansson

Development Manager
ola.johansson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 733 867 590

Fredrik Hermansson

Key Account Manager
fredrik.hermansson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 767 726 405

Annika Haglund

Key Account Manager
annika.haglund@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 731 590 320

Magnus Berggren

Digital Cities Manager
magnus.berggren@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 704 888 640

Caroline Wistedt

Customer Success Manager
caroline.wistedt@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 707 282 626

Johanna Franzén

Key Account Manager
johanna.franzen@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 763 119 658

Anneli Frölander

Partner Relations Manager
anneli.frolander@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 705 191 556

Daniel Amado

Key Account Manager
daniel.amado@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 707 886 525

Maria Hamqvist

Campaign Manager
maria.hamqvist@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 163 426

Johanna Rydén

Customer Success Manager
johanna.ryden@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 702 110 574

Linda Johansson

Key Account Manager
linda.johansson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 727 121 165