Kontakt

Ocean Stockholm

Frihamnsgatan 22
115 56 Stockholm
swe@oceanoutdoor.se

Ocean Göteborg

Kaserntorget 1
411 18 Göteborg
swe@oceanoutdoor.se

Management Sweden

Carl Fredrik Mannerberg

Joint MD
carl.fredrik.mannerberg@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 725 053 919

Helena Erixon

Head of Finance
helena.erixon@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 704 956 790

Johan Lööf

Market Lead
johan.loof@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 149 792

Malin Sjödin

Head of Ad Operations
malin.sjodin@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 701 905 937

Niklas Gagnegårdh

Head of Trading
niklas.gagnegardh@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 704 669 876

Richard Stiller

Head of Labs
richard.stiller@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 447 471

Sales Sweden

Adam Ringqvist

Sales Manager
adam.ringqvist@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 727 435 033

Daniel Amado

Key Account Manager
daniel.amado@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 707 886 525

Erik Carrasco

Key Account Manager
erik.carrasco@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 763 124 640

Fredrik Hermansson

Senior Key Account Manager
fredrik.hermansson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 767 726 405

Fredrik Skåntorp

Key Account Manager
fredrik.skantorp@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 708 133 431

Johanna Franzén

Key Account Manager
johanna.franzen@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 763 119 658

Julia Simonovic

Key Account Manager
julia.simonovic@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 722 545 364

Linda Beigart

Key Account Manager
linda.beigart@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 727 121 165

Max Hooshidar

Account Manager
max.hooshidar@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 705 406 600

Olle Olsson

Key Account Manager
olle.olsson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 768 894 733

Sandra Hälleby

Key Account Manager
sandra.halleby@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 704 440 021

Ad Operations Sweden

Alice Örnelid

Customer Success Manager
alice.ornelid@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 707 160 378

Veronica Cardona

Customer Success Manager
veronica.cardona@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 149 765

Viktorija Mitanoska

Customer Success Manager
viktorija.mitanoska@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 020 367

Caroline Wistedt

Customer Success Manager/ Föräldraledig
caroline.wistedt@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 707 282 626

Asset Management Sweden

Josefine Gustavsson

Development Project Manager
josefine.gustavsson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 149 767

Nicklas Blom

Asset Manager
nicklas.blom@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 059 900

Ola Johansson

Senior Development Project Manager
ola.johansson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 733 867 590

Finance Sweden

Filip Danielsson

Financial Assistant
filip.danielsson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 149 784

Sebastian Hansen

Business Controller
sebastian.hansen@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 704 072 285

IT

Marketing

Daniel Axelsson Stålhandske

Head of Ocean Studio
daniel.axelsson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 083 950

Adrian Sandström

Motion Designer
adrian.sandstrom@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 700 330 552

Rebecka Zellman

Motion Designer
rebecka.zellman@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 702 138 172

Staffan Eliasson

Head of Creative and Innovation
staffan.eliasson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 739 681 769

Nordic Management

Anders Persson

Director of Business Intelligence & Operations
anders.persson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 708 385 594

Christoffer Stackell

Nordic CFO
christoffer.stackell@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 149 788

 

Hoss Khosravi

Nordic CDO
hoss.khosravi@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 708 551 958


© 2022 - Ocean Sweden