Ocean Stockholm

Hälsingegatan 45
113 31 Stockholm
+46 8 15 32 00
swe@oceanoutdoor.se

 

 

Ocean Göteborg

Östra Hamngatan 52
411 09 Göteborg
+46 8 15 32 00
swe@oceanoutdoor.se

 

Ocean Malmö

Engelbrektsgatan 20
211 33 Malmö
+46 8 15 32 00
swe@oceanoutdoor.se

 

Management Team

Andreas Lind

CEO
andreas.lind@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 739 242 010

Jesper Albansson

Marketing & Communication
jesper.albansson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 708 335 550

Martin Landeby

Sales
martin.landeby@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 763 216 127

Anders Persson

Operations
anders.persson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 708 385 594

George Stassais

Establishment
george.stassais@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 763 050 969

Helena Erixon

Finance
helena.erixon@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 704 956 790

Sales

Niklas Gagnegårdh

niklas.gagnegardh@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 704 669 876

Richard Stiller

richard.stiller@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 447 471

Mikael Solberg

mikael.solberg@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 703 994 323 

Helene Dahlberg

helen.dahlberg@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 701 693 132

Daniel Amado

daniel.amado@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 707 886 525

Roland Ågholm

roland.agholm@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 706 762 600

Annika Haglund

annika.haglund@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 731 590 320

Adam Ringqvist

adam.ringqvist@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 727 435 033

Michel Robles

michel.robles@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 732 033 109

Fredrik Hermansson

fredrik.hermansson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 767 726 405

Johanna Franzén

johanna.franzen@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 763 119 658

Erik Carrasco

erik.carrasco@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 706 031 782

Linda Johansson

linda.johansson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 727 121 165

Fredrik Skåntorp

fredrik.skantorp@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 708 133 431

Christer Oxien

christer.oxien@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 444 830

Marketing

Staffan Eliasson

staffan.eliasson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 739 681 769

Ad Operations

Malin Sjödin

malin.sjodin@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 701 905 937

Caroline Wistedt (Föräldraledig)

caroline.wistedt@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 707 282 626

Viktorija Mitanoska

viktorija.mitanoska@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 020 367

Asset Management

Magnus Berggren

magnus.berggren@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 704 888 640

Carl Fredrik Mannerberg

carl.fredrik.mannerberg@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 725 053 919

Finance

Robin Lindström

Business Controller
robin.lindstrom@oceanoutdoor.se          
+46 730 205 823

Josefine Gustavsson

Ekonomi
josefine.gustavsson@oceanoutdoor.se          
+46 735 149 767

Anders Axelsson

CEO, Ocean Nordics
anders.axelsson@oceanoutdoor.se          
+46 709 660 086

Christoffer Stackell

CFO, Ocean Nordics
christoffer.stackell@oceanoutdoor.se          
+46 735 149 788