Ocean Stockholm

Hälsingegatan 45
113 31 Stockholm
+46 8 15 32 00
swe@oceanoutdoor.se

 

 

Ocean Göteborg

Östra Hamngatan 52
411 09 Göteborg
+46 8 15 32 00
swe@oceanoutdoor.se

 

Ocean Malmö

Engelbrektsgatan 20
211 33 Malmö
+46 8 15 32 00
swe@oceanoutdoor.se

 

Management Team

Andreas Lind

CEO
andreas.lind@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 739 242 010

Anders Axelsson

CIO
anders.axelsson@oceanoutdoor.se               
+46 709 660 086

Hoss Khosravi

CRO & COO
hoss.khosravi@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 708 551 958

Jesper Albansson

Director of Marketing & Communication
jesper.albansson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 708 335 550

Christoffer Stackell

CFO Nordics
christoffer.stackell@oceanoutdoor.se          
+46 735 149 788

Sales

Anders Persson

Director of Business Intelligence & Operations
anders.persson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 708 385 594

Niklas Gagnegårdh

Head of Trading
niklas.gagnegardh@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 704 669 876

Martin Landeby

Head of Sales – KAM
martin.landeby@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 763 216 127

Richard Stiller

Product Manager Impact
richard.stiller@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 447 471

Mikael Solberg

Sales Director
mikael.solberg@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 703 994 323 

Helene Dahlberg

Senior Key Account Manager
helen.dahlberg@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 763 216 127

Daniel Amado

Key Account Manager 
daniel.amado@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 707 886 525

Roland Ågholm

Key Account Manager 
roland.aghoilm@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 706 762 600

Annika Haglund

Key Account Manager 
annika.haglund@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 731 590 320

Adam Ringqvist

Key Account Manager 
adam.ringqvist@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 727 435 033

Michel Robles

Key Account Manager 
michel.robles@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 732 033 109

Fredrik Hermansson

Key Account Manager 
fredrik.hermansson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 767 726 405

Johanna Franzén

Key Account Manager 
johanna.franzen@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 763 119 658

Erik Carrasco

Account Manager 
erik.carrasco@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 706 031 782

Linda Johansson

Key Account Manager 
linda.johansson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 727 121 165

Fredrik Skåntorp

Key Account Manager 
fredrik.skantorp@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 708 133 431

Christer Oxien

Key Account Manager 
christer.oxien@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 444 830

Ad Operations

Malin Sjödin

Head of Ad Operations
malin.sjodin@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 701 905 937

Daniel Axelsson

Head of Ad Operations
daniel.axelsson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 508 3950

Veronica Cardona

Campaign Manager
veronica.cardona@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 149 765

Caroline Wistedt (Föräldraledig)

Customer Success Manager 
caroline.wistedt@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 707 282 626

Viktorija Mitanoska

Campaign Manager 
viktorija.mitanoska@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 020 367

Johanna Rydén

Customer Success Manager 
johanna.ryden@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 702 110 574

Maria Hamqvist

Campaign Manager 
maria.hamqvist@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 163 426

Asset Management

George Stassais

Director of Development & Contracts
george.stassais@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 763 050 969

Ola Johansson

Development Manager
ola.johansson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 733 867 590

Anneli Frölander

Partner Relations Manager
anneli.frolander@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 705 191 556

Magnus Berggren

Digital Cities Manager
magnus.berggren@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 704 888 640

Marketing

Jesper Albansson

Director of Marketing & Communication
jesper.albansson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 708 335 550

Staffan Eliasson

Creative Solutions Manager
staffan.eliasson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 739 681 769

Finance

Christoffer Stackell

CFO Nordics
christoffer.stackell@oceanoutdoor.se          
+46 735 149 788

Robin Lindström

Business Controller
robin.lindstrom@oceanoutdoor.se          
+46 730 205 823

Josefine Gustavsson

Ekonomi
josefine.gustavsson@oceanoutdoor.se          
+46 735 149 767