Kontakt

Ocean Stockholm

Kungsgatan 48
111 35 Stockholm
swe@oceanoutdoor.se
+468-535 280 50

Ocean Göteborg

Kaserntorget 1
411 18 Göteborg
swe@oceanoutdoor.se

Ocean Malmö 

Kungsgatan 6 (Helio K6)
211 49 Malmö
swe@oceanoutdoor.se

Management

Carl Fredrik Mannerberg

Joint MD
carl.fredrik.mannerberg@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 725 053 919

Helena Erixon

Head of Finance / HR
helena.erixon@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 704 956 790

Richard Stiller

Head of Labs
richard.stiller@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 447 471

Sales

Adam Ringqvist

Sales Manager
adam.ringqvist@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 727 435 033

Ella Sjöblom

Account Manager
ella.sjöblom@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 285 420

Daniel Amado

Key Account Manager
daniel.amado@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 707 886 525

Erik Carrasco

Key Account Manager
erik.carrasco@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 763 124 640

Fredrik Hermansson

Senior Key Account Manager
fredrik.hermansson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 767 726 405

Fredrik Skåntorp

Key Account Manager
fredrik.skantorp@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 708 133 431

Johanna Franzén

Key Account Manager
johanna.franzen@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 763 119 658

Johanna Winter

Key Account Manager
johanna.winter@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 701 622 404

Julia Simonovic

Key Account Manager
julia.simonovic@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 722 545 364

Linda Beigart

Key Account Manager
linda.beigart@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 727 121 165

Max Hooshidar

Account Manager
max.hooshidar@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 705 406 600

Niklas Gagnegårdh

Head of Trading
niklas.gagnegardh@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 704 669 876

Olle Olsson

Key Account Manager
olle.olsson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 768 894 733

Sandra Hälleby

Key Account Manager
sandra.halleby@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 704 440 021

Ad Operations

Malin Sjödin

Head of Ad Operations
malin.sjodin@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 701 905 937

Alice Örnelid

Customer Success Manager
alice.ornelid@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 707 160 378

Veronica Cardona

Customer Success Manager
veronica.cardona@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 149 765

Viktorija Mitanoska

Customer Success Manager
viktorija.mitanoska@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 020 367

Caroline Wistedt

Customer Success Manager/ Föräldraledig
caroline.wistedt@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 707 282 626

Asset Management

Josefine Gustavsson

Development Project Manager
josefine.gustavsson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 149 767

Nicklas Blom

Asset Manager
nicklas.blom@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 059 900

Ola Johansson

Senior Development Project Manager
ola.johansson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 733 867 590

IT

Finance

Filip Danielsson

Financial Assistant
filip.danielsson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 149 784

Sebastian Hansen

Business Controller
sebastian.hansen@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 704 072 285

Julia Dahl

Office Manager/ Financial Assistant
julia.dahl@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 70 051 82 05

Marketing

Johan Lööf

Market Lead
johan.loof@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 149 792

Daniel Axelsson Stålhandske

Head of Ocean Studio
daniel.axelsson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 083 950

Staffan Eliasson

Head of Creative and Innovation
staffan.eliasson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 739 681 769

Rebecka Zellman

Motion Designer
rebecka.zellman@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 702 138 172

Adrian Sandström

Motion Designer
adrian.sandstrom@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 700 330 552

Nordic Management Team

Christoffer Stackell

Nordic CFO
christoffer.stackell@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 735 149 788

Anders Persson

Director of Business Intelligence & Operations
anders.persson@oceanoutdoor.se
+46 708 385 594


© 2023 - Ocean Sweden